High DGR Dividend Growth Challengers [Baxter International Inc., Safeway Inc., Darden Restaurants, Inc., Rayonier Inc., Rogers Communications Inc. (USA), Lazard Ltd, STERIS Corp, Equity Lifestyle Properties, Inc., United Financial Bancorp, Inc.] – Seeking Alpha

High DGR Dividend Growth Challengers [Baxter International Inc., Safeway Inc., Darden Restaurants, Inc., Rayonier Inc., Rogers Communications Inc. (USA), Lazard Ltd, STERIS Corp, Equity Lifestyle Properties, Inc., United Financial Bancorp, Inc.] – Seeking Alpha: A week ago, I published an article, “Considering High-DGR Dividend Growth Stocks,” in which I analyzed the Dividend Champions (CCC) for lower yielding stocks than I usually analyze. I looked for stocks with minimum yields of 2.0% compared to my usual 2.7%. To compensate for the lower yields, I demanded higher dividend growth rates (DGR) than I usually use: I set my DGR cutoff at 8.5%.

About EdR

Tant que les lions n’auront pas leurs propres historiens, les histoires de chasse continueront de glorifier le chasseur. (proverbe africain)

Posted on September 11, 2013, in David Van Knapp, Dividend Growth Challengers. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

